White Label Template H1

Search

Upcoming Events for La Liga

Sun, 2 Sep 2018

Real Madrid v Leganes

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 2 Sep 2018

Villarreal CF v Girona

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 2 Sep 2018

FC Barcelona v Huesca

La Liga

Camp Nou

Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Athletic Bilbao v Real Madrid

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Real Sociedad v FC Barcelona

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Atletico Madrid v Eibar

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Valencia v Real Betis

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Sevilla v Getafe

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Espanyol v Celta de Vigo

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Villarreal CF v Valencia

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Real Madrid v Espanyol

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 23 Sep 2018

FC Barcelona v Girona

La Liga

Camp Nou

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Atletico Madrid v Huesca

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Sevilla v Real Madrid

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Valencia v Celta de Vigo

La Liga

Mestalla

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Athletic Bilbao v Villarreal CF

La Liga

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Real Sociedad v Rayo Vallecano

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Real Sociedad v Valencia

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Villarreal CF v Real Valladolid

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

FC Barcelona v Athletic Bilbao

La Liga

Camp Nou

Sun, 7 Oct 2018

Atletico Madrid v Real Betis

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 7 Oct 2018

Valencia v FC Barcelona

La Liga

Mestalla

Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Espanyol v Levante

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Real Sociedad v Girona

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Villarreal CF v Atletico Madrid

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Valencia v Leganes

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Real Madrid v Levante

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 21 Oct 2018

FC Barcelona v Sevilla

La Liga

Camp Nou

Sun, 28 Oct 2018

FC Barcelona v Real Madrid

La Liga

Camp Nou

Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Atletico Madrid v Real Sociedad

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Sevilla v Huesca

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Athletic Bilbao v Valencia

La Liga

San Mames

Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Espanyol v Real Betis

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 4 Nov 2018

Real Sociedad v Sevilla

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 4 Nov 2018

Villarreal CF v Levante

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 4 Nov 2018

Valencia v Girona

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 4 Nov 2018

Real Madrid v Real Vallodolid

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 11 Nov 2018

Atletico Madrid v Athletic Bilbao

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 11 Nov 2018

Sevilla v Espanyol

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 11 Nov 2018

FC Barcelona v Real Betis

La Liga

Camp Nou

Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Sevilla v Celta de Vigo

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Espanyol v Valencia

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Real Sociedad v Celta de Vigo

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Villarreal CF v Real Betis

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Athletic Bilbao v Getafe

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Sevilla v Real Valladolid

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Valencia v Rayo Vallecano

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Atletico Madrid v FC Barcelona

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Espanyol v Getafe

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 2 Dec 2018

Real Madrid v Valencia

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 2 Dec 2018

FC Barcelona v Villareal CF

La Liga

Camp Nou

Sun, 9 Dec 2018

Atletico Madrid v Alaves

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 9 Dec 2018

Valencia v Sevilla

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 9 Dec 2018

Real Sociedad v Real Valladolid

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 9 Dec 2018

Athletic Bilbao v Girona

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 9 Dec 2018

Villarreal CF v Celta de Vigo

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Espanyol v Girona

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Sevilla v Girona

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Real Madrid v Rayo Vallecano

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Espanyol v Atletico Madrid

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sat, 22 Dec 2018

Real Sociedad v Alaves

La Liga

Anoeta

Sat, 22 Dec 2018

Villarreal CF v Real Madrid

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sat, 22 Dec 2018

Athletic Bilbao v Real Valladolid

La Liga

San Mames

Sat, 22 Dec 2018

Atletico Madrid v Espanyol

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sat, 22 Dec 2018

Valencia v Huesca

La Liga

Mestalla

Sat, 22 Dec 2018

FC Barcelona v Celta de Vigo

La Liga

Camp Nou

Sun, 6 Jan 2019

Sevilla v Atletico Madrid

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 6 Jan 2019

Real Madrid v Real Sociedad

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Atletico Madrid v Levante

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Valencia v Real Valladolid

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Athletic Bilbao v Sevilla

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Villarreal CF v Getafe

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Real Sociedad v Espanyol

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

FC Barcelona v Eibar

La Liga

Camp Nou

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Espanyol v Athletic Bilbao

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 20 Jan 2019

Villarreal CF v Athletic Bilbao

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 20 Jan 2019

Real Madrid v Sevilla

La Liga

Sun, 20 Jan 2019

FC Barcelona v Leganes

La Liga

Camp Nou

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Espanyol v Sevilla

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 27 Jan 2019

Real Sociedad v Huesca

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 27 Jan 2019

Athletic Bilbao v Real Betis

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 27 Jan 2019

Atletico Madrid v Getafe

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 27 Jan 2019

Valencia v Villareal CF

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 27 Jan 2019

Sevilla v Levante

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 3 Feb 2019

Real Madrid v Alaves

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 3 Feb 2019

Villarreal CF v Espanyol

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 3 Feb 2019

Real Sociedad v Athletic Bilbao

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 3 Feb 2019

FC Barcelona v Valencia

La Liga

Camp Nou

Mon, 4 Feb 2019

Espanyol v FC Barcelona

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Athletic Bilbao v FC Barcelona

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Atletico Madrid v Real Madrid

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Sevilla v Eibar

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Valencia v Real Sociedad

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Valencia v Espanyol

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Real Madrid v Girona

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Villarreal CF v Sevilla

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Real Sociedad v Leganes

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

FC Barcelona v Real Valladolid

La Liga

Camp Nou

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Espanyol v Villarreal CF

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 24 Feb 2019

Athletic Bilbao v Eibar

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 24 Feb 2019

Atletico Madrid v Villareal CF

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Espanyol v Real Madrid

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 3 Mar 2019

Real Sociedad v Athletico Madrid

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 3 Mar 2019

Villarreal CF v Alaves

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 3 Mar 2019

Real Madrid v FC Barcelona

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 3 Mar 2019

Valencia v Athletic Bilbao

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

Sevilla v Real Sociedad

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

Atletico Madrid v Leganes

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

Athletic Bilbao v Espanyol

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

FC Barcelona v Rayo Vallecano

La Liga

Camp Nou

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Espanyol v Real Sociedad

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Real Sociedad v Levante

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Athletic Bilbao v Atletico Madrid

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Villarreal CF v Rayo Vallecano

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Real Madrid v Celta de Vigo

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Valencia v Getafe

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 31 Mar 2019

Sevilla v Valencia

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 31 Mar 2019

Real Madrid v Huesca

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 31 Mar 2019

FC Barcelona v Espanyol

La Liga

Camp Nou

Mon, 1 Apr 2019

Espanyol v Alaves

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Real Sociedad v Real Betis

La Liga

Anoeta

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Villarreal CF v FC Barcelona

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Athletic Bilbao v Levante

La Liga

San Mames

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Atletico Madrid v Girona

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Valencia v Real Madrid

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 7 Apr 2019

Real Madrid v Eibar

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 7 Apr 2019

FC Barcelona v Atletico Madrid

La Liga

Camp Nou

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

Atletico Madrid v Celta de Vigo

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

Valencia v Levante

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

Sevilla v Real Betis

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

Athletic Bilbao v Rayo Vallecano

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

Real Sociedad v Eibar

La Liga

Anoeta

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Espanyol v Eibar

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 21 Apr 2019

Real Madrid v Athletic Bilbao

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 21 Apr 2019

FC Barcelona v Real Sociedad

La Liga

Camp Nou

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Atletico Madrid v Valencia

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Sevilla v Rayo Vallecano

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Villarreal CF v Leganes

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 28 Apr 2019

Espanyol v Rayo Vallecano

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 28 Apr 2019

Real Sociedad v Villarreal CF

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 28 Apr 2019

Atletico Madrid v Real Valladolid

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 28 Apr 2019

FC Barcelona v Levante

La Liga

Camp Nou

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Valencia v Eibar

La Liga

Mestalla

Sun, 5 May 2019

Sevilla v Leganes

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 5 May 2019

Real Madrid v Villareal CF

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 5 May 2019

Real Sociedad v Getafe

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 5 May 2019

Villarreal CF v Huesca

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 5 May 2019

Athletic Bilbao v Alaves

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 12 May 2019

Atletico Madrid v Sevilla

La Liga

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun, 12 May 2019

Valencia v Alaves

La Liga

Arsenal FC, Emirates Stadium, Hornsey Rd, London, , N7 7AJ, United Kingdom

Sun, 12 May 2019

FC Barcelona v Getafe

La Liga

Camp Nou

Mon, 13 May 2019

Espanyol v Huesca

La Liga

RCDE Stadium

Sun, 19 May 2019

Real Sociedad v Real Madrid

La Liga

Anoeta

Sun, 19 May 2019

Athletic Bilbao v Celta de Vigo

La Liga

San Mames

Sun, 19 May 2019

Villarreal CF v Eibar

La Liga

Estadio De La Ceramica

Sun, 19 May 2019

Sevilla v Athletic Bilbao

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun, 19 May 2019

Real Madrid v Real Betis

La Liga

Santiago Bernabeu

Mon, 20 May 2019

Sevilla v Alaves

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan

Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Sevilla v Villarreal CF

La Liga

Sanchez Pizjuan